Singing 3 little monkeys

Edna is very picky bout the songs we play when we put her in car seat while we drive. 90% of the time she is crying…

Usually by the time we are out of car park she already started to request for MUSIC… by saying more more… thats her way of requesting. Today finally she said ‘sic’ meaning music. If u play the wrong songs.. she will just keep saying more more until she gets something she likes…

She used to like some mambo songs which I barely can understand what they are singing since most are in spanish… then it was the japanese songs… and lately this english CD(she is turning normal at last?)

Yesterday while waiting for papa in the car.. i got no choice but to sing with action to keep her entertain to ensure she doesnt cry… and I did the action for the 3 little monkey for her to see. Thinking she probably wasnt too  impressed with her monkey mummy.. I did not bother much bout if she will sing after that.

To my surprise.. otw out today… she sang along! Luckily for my Flip camcorder.. I managed to record this down

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I thought she was really cute… she only missed the part when the monkey bump his head action… and she could rem the lyrics(minus the improper and cannot catch up singing)

Carol says she is like sponge bob..absorbing fast! I do agree!

 

This entry was posted in Video. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment