Whistle

Was at Jovie’s party last sunday and Edna got a party pack…

Gong gong blowing bubbles for her

Along came a yellowwhistle… I paid no attention to it… 2 days later… papa was getting bored with Edna… he gave her the whistle… few moments later.. I heard them playing with each other.. papa prompted her to blow the whistle… and I heard light whistle.. I thought papa was the one who blew it lightly… but I heard his voice while the whistle was blown… ahh its my lil Edna!!!! Im thrilled!!! I remember someone told me, they need to learn how to ‘blow’ since from birth they learn how to suck… blowing its the total oppersite!!! That why most babies do not know how to blow their 1st birthday candle!!!!

Knowing how to “blow” also means that they can blow the soapy bubbles… can bubble in the water while swimming!!! Isnt it fantastic?

Of cos Lil Edna is thrilled with her new found skill! She walk around the house like a referee… cute isnt she?? (I hardly praised my daughter) but I cant help but give her a big big hug..she has grown up at last!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in milestone. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment